Downtown Development Authority/Civic Center

DDA| Civic Center  Superboard Manager
Natalie Thomas - nataliet@commercega.org     
        Civic Center Board Manager
Chanda Cornwell - chandac@commercega.org

Chair -              Wesley Wilbanks  - wes.wilbanks@southstatebank.com
V Chair -    Dylan Wilbanks - dylan@wilbankslawfirm.com
Council Liaison- Johnny Eubanks -     jweubanks9@gmail.com
  Joint Board Members
 Susan Stephenson - skstephenson@mail.com
  Maria Blencowe - mariasdonns@gmail.com
        Brad McCook  - brad.mccook@accgov.com
     
         DDA only member
  Stacey Rucker  - stacey.rucker@gmail.com

          Civic Center only member

  Cynthia Newbury - mnewbury1941@aol.com